Pac Div – Mania! Mixtape (Hosted by Don Cannon)

post thumbnail
Don Cannon

Mixtape Views:
Submitted By:



GD Star Rating
Pac Div - Mania! Mixtape (Hosted by Don Cannon), 5.0 out of 5 based on 5 ratings
Description: Pac Div & Don Cannon Present Mania! mixtape, one of the most anticipated mixtapes to drop this year since every leak thus far has been solid.

Pac Div – Mania! Mixtape (Hosted by Don Cannon) Tracklist

1. Pac Div - The Mirror 3:51
2. Pac Div - SuperNegroes 3:55
3. Pac Div - Anti-Freeze 4:02
4. Pac Div - Take Me High 4:32
5. Pac Div - Fallin 3:12
6. Pac Div - Same Ol Shit 3:42
7. Pac Div - Nobodys Perfect 2:54
8. Pac Div - Chief Rocka Freestyle feat. Casey Veggies 3:57
9. Pac Div - Your Fuckin Song 3:48
10. Pac Div - Show You feat. BJ The Chicago Kid 3:03
11. Pac Div - Saved 3:48
12. Pac Div - Somethin feat. Ty 4:28
13. Pac Div - Still A Knucklehead feat. Sir Michael Rocks 4:51
14. Pac Div - Out 3:38

    3 Responses to “Pac Div – Mania! Mixtape (Hosted by Don Cannon)”

  1. Really really Good!!!!!!

    GD Star Rating
  2. ISAAC OWUSU says:

    if a mixtape can be sick …. then this one is ill

    GD Star Rating

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

HipHopMusicDotCom.com is one of the most popular Hip Hop blogs on the web catering to over 30,000 daily visitors, we cover everything from the latest Hip Hop news, videos, music and more.
VideoGamePlayer.TV is our brand new blog / social network for everything videos, the site covers the latest in video game news, game trailers, cheats, walkthroughs, game reviews and much more. The site also has a internet TV show in the works that will syndicated across the web and on Tivo.
ComeWatchMe.com is our newest site, our own little YouTube if you will. If it's hot ComeWatchMe got it from current events, Movies, Music, Anime, Sports Politics and much more.