Plies – You Need People Like Me Mixtape

post thumbnail
DJ Scream

Mixtape Views:
Submitted By:



GD Star Rating
Plies - You Need People Like Me Mixtape, 4.8 out of 5 based on 18 ratings
Description: New mixtape from Plies and DJ Scream called "You Need People Like Me" hosted by DJ Scream.

Plies – You Need People Like Me Mixtape Tracklist

1. Plies - Scarface Intro 1:07
2. Plies - Really From Da Hood 3:04
3. Plies - All Out 3:48
4. Plies - Me Ho 3:37
5. Plies - Do Ya Thang 3:54
6. Plies - Why U Hate 2:50
7. Plies - Ride Dick So Good 3:30
8. Plies - Bi Polar 4:07
9. Plies - Come By Yo House 3:37
10. Plies - MTF 2:53
11. Plies - The Truth 2:06
12. Plies - Boosie 4:00
13. Plies - Need People Like Me 3:05
14. Plies - Final Words 1:47

    2 Responses to “Plies – You Need People Like Me Mixtape”

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

HipHopMusicDotCom.com is one of the most popular Hip Hop blogs on the web catering to over 30,000 daily visitors, we cover everything from the latest Hip Hop news, videos, music and more.
VideoGamePlayer.TV is our brand new blog / social network for everything videos, the site covers the latest in video game news, game trailers, cheats, walkthroughs, game reviews and much more. The site also has a internet TV show in the works that will syndicated across the web and on Tivo.
ComeWatchMe.com is our newest site, our own little YouTube if you will. If it's hot ComeWatchMe got it from current events, Movies, Music, Anime, Sports Politics and much more.