Rich Boy – 12 Diamonds Mixtape

post thumbnail
Supa Villian

Mixtape Views:
Submitted By:



GD Star Rating
Rich Boy - 12 Diamonds Mixtape, 3.8 out of 5 based on 4 ratings
Description: Rich Boy and producer Supa Villian dropped off their latest mixtape called 12 Diamonds, listen and download it.

Rich Boy – 12 Diamonds Mixtape Tracklist

1. Rich Boy - Off The Court prod. Supa Villain 0:58
2. Rich Boy - The Ruler prod. Supa Villain 4:56
3. Rich Boy - Gwap prod. Supa Villain 3:48
4. Rich Boy - Play Day prod. Supa Villain 2:42
5. Rich Boy - Stop Traffic prod. Supa Villain 2:40
6. Rich Boy - Eldorado Red Ft Rich Boy_Fresh Cut_main 4:30
7. Rich Boy - Struggling 5:00
8. Rich Boy - All I Know prod. Supa Villain 2:50
9. Rich Boy - I Just Wanna Party 1:09
10. Rich Boy - Street Champs 4:07
11. Rich Boy - Wide Open 3:31
12. Rich Boy - Kool-Aid Kush Convertibles rmx prod. Supa Villain 3:14

    One Response to “Rich Boy – 12 Diamonds Mixtape”

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

HipHopMusicDotCom.com is one of the most popular Hip Hop blogs on the web catering to over 30,000 daily visitors, we cover everything from the latest Hip Hop news, videos, music and more.
VideoGamePlayer.TV is our brand new blog / social network for everything videos, the site covers the latest in video game news, game trailers, cheats, walkthroughs, game reviews and much more. The site also has a internet TV show in the works that will syndicated across the web and on Tivo.
ComeWatchMe.com is our newest site, our own little YouTube if you will. If it's hot ComeWatchMe got it from current events, Movies, Music, Anime, Sports Politics and much more.