Rich Boy – Gold Kilo$ (Mixtape)

post thumbnail

Mixtape Views:
Submitted By:



GD Star Rating
Description: Rich Boy with a new mixtape called "Gold Kilo$" packed with all new exclusive joints, listen and download it.

Rich Boy – Gold Kilo$ (Mixtape) Tracklist

1. Rich Boy - Gold Kilo Prod by Supa Villain 3:19
2. Rich Boy - She Bad feat YG Ty 3:50
3. Rich Boy - Problem feat Big Gada 3:26
4. Rich Boy - Cover Girl 2:56
5. Rich Boy - Ghetto Boy 2:37
6. Rich Boy - Hater Curse feat Supa Villain Playboi Lo 3:35
7. Rich Boy - So Slow 3:40
8. Rich Boy - Game Proper 3:04
9. Rich Boy - Everyday Christmas feat Supa Villain Critic 5:00
10. Rich Boy - Cappuccino 1:26
11. Rich Boy - Hard Work Remix feat Dom Kennedy Slim Thug Don Cannon Prod by Chuck Inglish 3:37
12. Rich Boy - Gutta feat Shug 3:58

    4 Responses to “Rich Boy – Gold Kilo$ (Mixtape)”

  1. 65 Connect- Cant wait until he releases a new album, a lot have slept on him (mainly his former label.

    GD Star Rating

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

HipHopMusicDotCom.com is one of the most popular Hip Hop blogs on the web catering to over 30,000 daily visitors, we cover everything from the latest Hip Hop news, videos, music and more.
VideoGamePlayer.TV is our brand new blog / social network for everything videos, the site covers the latest in video game news, game trailers, cheats, walkthroughs, game reviews and much more. The site also has a internet TV show in the works that will syndicated across the web and on Tivo.
ComeWatchMe.com is our newest site, our own little YouTube if you will. If it's hot ComeWatchMe got it from current events, Movies, Music, Anime, Sports Politics and much more.