Sam Adams – Into The Wild

post thumbnail

Mixtape Views:
Submitted By:



GD Star Rating
Sam Adams - Into The Wild, 4.8 out of 5 based on 5 ratings
Description: Sam Adams drops Into The Wild, the pre-album hosted by Jayceeoh. Listen and download it.

Sam Adams – Into The Wild Tracklist

1. Sam Adams - 1. Midnight Run 3:17
2. Sam Adams - 2. Take The World Produced By Job 3:38
3. Sam Adams - 3. Generation Next 2:31
4. Sam Adams - 4. Lost 2:19
5. Sam Adams - 5. Big Lights 3:03
6. Sam Adams - 6. Sex Drugs Rocknroll Produced By Job 3:29
7. Sam Adams - 7. My World 2:01
8. Sam Adams - 8. Watch Out Produced By Job 3:29
9. Sam Adams - 9. Thunderstorm Produced By Bei Major 2:27
10. Sam Adams - 10. Bullets Produced By Job 3:56

    One Response to “Sam Adams – Into The Wild”

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

HipHopMusicDotCom.com is one of the most popular Hip Hop blogs on the web catering to over 30,000 daily visitors, we cover everything from the latest Hip Hop news, videos, music and more.
VideoGamePlayer.TV is our brand new blog / social network for everything videos, the site covers the latest in video game news, game trailers, cheats, walkthroughs, game reviews and much more. The site also has a internet TV show in the works that will syndicated across the web and on Tivo.
ComeWatchMe.com is our newest site, our own little YouTube if you will. If it's hot ComeWatchMe got it from current events, Movies, Music, Anime, Sports Politics and much more.