Sean McGee – My Life My Love My Story

post thumbnail
Dj Drama, Dj Sense

Mixtape Views:
Submitted By:



GD Star Rating
Sean McGee - My Life My Love My Story, 5.0 out of 5 based on 7 ratings
Description: Ohio born and raised Sean McGee might not be in constant rotation on your terrestrial stations just yet, but with an unprecedented following on Youtube and Myspace, it is only a matter of time before every media platform will be fully tuned in to this R&B sensation. With his new mixtape presented by the mighty Lords of the mixtape circuit, DJ Drama and DJ Sense, McGee's MY LIFE, MY STORY, MY LOVE is clearly an introduction to this twenty year old musical mastermind, no true music fan can dare to pass up. With 21 tracks of nothing but soul searching R&B it is the track My Story that has become an instant hit all over the world. Amassing over 16 million plays on MySpace and hundreds of thousands on YouTube, the overwhelming response to the ballad has touched the artist. "I started to read the messages and people said the song changed their lives. . . . I couldn't believe it," McGee said. "It was never my intention to hit it big, I didn't think people cared." But the song has indeed touched the hearts of many and numerous fans have recorded their own version of the song. Writing is second nature to this young man and it was through the direction of his late Grandmother that McGee came to admire and study the Soul greats like Al Green, The Temptations and Smokey Robinson. Dedicated to creating his own sound, Sean McGee will be making a lasting impression with this chapter of his life. "Sean McGee is hot! I like working with artists on the come up so I can look back years from now and smile!" - DJ DRAMA

Sean McGee – My Life My Love My Story Tracklist

1. Sean McGee - Going Hard Way ft The Kid Blaze 2:15
2. Sean McGee - Talk to Me 2:38
3. Sean McGee - Hey Daddy 2:38
4. Sean McGee - Diggin You 2:56
5. Sean McGee - Gloria 3:22
6. Sean McGee - Be Alone 4:10
7. Sean McGee - Harder 2:40
8. Sean McGee - Like You 3:43
9. Sean McGee - Lyrics To Go 3:07
10. Sean McGee - Make It Better 3:44
11. Sean McGee - Miss My Love 2:46
12. Sean McGee - My Life ft Maino 3:51
13. Sean McGee - My Love 5:01
14. Sean McGee - My Story 3:16
15. Sean McGee - Lies 2:41
16. Sean McGee - Broken Hearted 2:27
17. Sean McGee - Rock With You 2:36
18. Sean McGee - Good Day 2:43
19. Sean McGee - Simple Things 3:09
20. Sean McGee - Weekend Lover 1:54
21. Sean McGee - Win or Lose 2:53

    One Response to “Sean McGee – My Life My Love My Story”

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

HipHopMusicDotCom.com is one of the most popular Hip Hop blogs on the web catering to over 30,000 daily visitors, we cover everything from the latest Hip Hop news, videos, music and more.
VideoGamePlayer.TV is our brand new blog / social network for everything videos, the site covers the latest in video game news, game trailers, cheats, walkthroughs, game reviews and much more. The site also has a internet TV show in the works that will syndicated across the web and on Tivo.
ComeWatchMe.com is our newest site, our own little YouTube if you will. If it's hot ComeWatchMe got it from current events, Movies, Music, Anime, Sports Politics and much more.