Shyne – Gangland (Mixtape)

post thumbnail

Mixtape Views:
Submitted By:



GD Star Rating
Shyne - Gangland (Mixtape), 4.5 out of 5 based on 2 ratings
Description: To celebrate his 12 year anniversary of his debut album, Shyne releases a brand new mixtape called Gangland. Listen and download it.

Shyne – Gangland (Mixtape) Tracklist

1. Shyne - Shhhhh Prod by Young Lord 5:01
2. Shyne - King Of NYS Prod by Odds and Ends 4:34
3. Shyne - BG Prod by Omega 4:41
4. Shyne - Frank Mathews Prod by David DA Beats 4:51
5. Shyne - Youre Welcome Skit 0:22
6. Shyne - Youre Welcome Prod by Danja 5:30
7. Shyne - Meyer Lansky ft Pusha T Prod by Hebrew Hustle 6:04
8. Shyne - Bobby Seale Prod by Pheonix 3:38
9. Shyne - Can I Live ft World Kin Folk Prod by The Olympicks 4:37
10. Shyne - Fred Hampton Prod by Omega 4:10
11. Shyne - Buffalo Soldier Prod by RZA and Kojak 3:20
12. Shyne - King Judah Prod by Kojak 3:14
13. Shyne - 50-Life Prod by Arthur McArthur 3:20
14. Shyne - The Roller Song Prod by Young Lord and J Kits 4:18
15. Shyne - The Original Prod by Omega 4:42
16. Shyne - Dope Boy Fresh Prod by Rich Skills 3:59
17. Shyne - Super Doll Prod by Rich Skills 2:58
18. Shyne - King David Prod by Rich Omega 4:22

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

HipHopMusicDotCom.com is one of the most popular Hip Hop blogs on the web catering to over 30,000 daily visitors, we cover everything from the latest Hip Hop news, videos, music and more.
VideoGamePlayer.TV is our brand new blog / social network for everything videos, the site covers the latest in video game news, game trailers, cheats, walkthroughs, game reviews and much more. The site also has a internet TV show in the works that will syndicated across the web and on Tivo.
ComeWatchMe.com is our newest site, our own little YouTube if you will. If it's hot ComeWatchMe got it from current events, Movies, Music, Anime, Sports Politics and much more.