Sir Michael Rocks – Lap Of Lux

post thumbnail

Mixtape Views:
Submitted By:



GD Star Rating
Description: Sir Michael Rocks releases his new mixtape Lap Of Lux, a 15 track tape packed with exclusives. Production credits include Hit Boy, Cardo, Chuck Inglsh, and guest appearances feature Mac Miller, Casey Veggies, Tris J and Shorty K. Listen and download Lap Of Lux.

Sir Michael Rocks – Lap Of Lux Tracklist

1. Sir Michael Rocks - Now You Do (Prod. by Flosstradamus) 3:11
2. Sir Michael Rocks - GED (feat. Tris J) (Prod. by J. Hill) 3:14
3. Sir Michael Rocks - They Hate It (Prod. by Papi Beats) 2:56
4. Sir Michael Rocks - Take It To The Floor (Prod. by Papi Beats) 4:17
5. Sir Michael Rocks - Reservations (Prod. by Cardo) 3:37
6. Sir Michael Rocks - NWO (Prod. by Flosstradamus) 3:39
7. Sir Michael Rocks - Great (feat. Casey Veggies & Mac Miller) (Prod. by Cardo) 4:33
8. Sir Michael Rocks - Good Sushi (Prod. by Chuck Inglish) 2:39
9. Sir Michael Rocks - In The Loop (Prod. by Poly3st3r) 3:28
10. Sir Michael Rocks - The Best (feat. Tris J & Shorty K) (Prod. by Million $ Mano) 4:48
11. Sir Michael Rocks - Connect (feat. Million $ Mano) (Prod. by Cardo) 4:20
12. Sir Michael Rocks - Can't Hide It (feat. Rockie Fresh) (Prod. by J. Hill & IamLPeezy) 3:11
13. Sir Michael Rocks - If It Ain't Foreign (Prod. by Tye Hill) 2:59
14. Sir Michael Rocks - You Know What (Prod. by Hit-Boy) 3:08
15. Sir Michael Rocks - The Clique (feat. Casey Veggies & Tris J) (Prod. by The Fr3shmen) 4:32

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

HipHopMusicDotCom.com is one of the most popular Hip Hop blogs on the web catering to over 30,000 daily visitors, we cover everything from the latest Hip Hop news, videos, music and more.
VideoGamePlayer.TV is our brand new blog / social network for everything videos, the site covers the latest in video game news, game trailers, cheats, walkthroughs, game reviews and much more. The site also has a internet TV show in the works that will syndicated across the web and on Tivo.
ComeWatchMe.com is our newest site, our own little YouTube if you will. If it's hot ComeWatchMe got it from current events, Movies, Music, Anime, Sports Politics and much more.