Skyzoo – The Great Debater Mixtape

post thumbnail

Mixtape Views:
Submitted By:



GD Star Rating
Skyzoo - The Great Debater Mixtape, 3.3 out of 5 based on 3 ratings
Description: After 5 weeks of #DebateTeamTuesdays leaks, Skyzoo offers up his latest project. Hit the jump for the track list and download link via DJ Booth. Joining Skyzoo throughout Great Debater are Jesse Boykins III, Manhattan and King Mez. Beats come courtesy of 9th Wonder, !llmind, Best Kept Secret, Oh No and Swiff D.

Skyzoo – The Great Debater Mixtape Tracklist

1. Skyzoo - Complicated Rhythm 3:52
2. Skyzoo - Rap Like Me 3:06
3. Skyzoo - Written In The Drums 3:28
4. Skyzoo - Designer Drugs 3:12
5. Skyzoo - Parade Me 3:02
6. Skyzoo - We Here 3:34
7. Skyzoo - Atypical 3:09
8. Skyzoo - Expensive Habits Feat. Jesse Boykins III 4:28
9. Skyzoo - Until It All Goes Feat. Manhattan 4:01
10. Skyzoo - Test Drive 4:05
11. Skyzoo - Inheritance 3:24
12. Skyzoo - Get Him To The Greek 4:23
13. Skyzoo - Couldve Struck The Lotto 2:37
14. Skyzoo - For The Awake Feat. King Mez 3:00
15. Skyzoo - For The Sleepers 1:41
16. Skyzoo - The Definitive Prayer 4:31

    2 Responses to “Skyzoo – The Great Debater Mixtape”

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

HipHopMusicDotCom.com is one of the most popular Hip Hop blogs on the web catering to over 30,000 daily visitors, we cover everything from the latest Hip Hop news, videos, music and more.
VideoGamePlayer.TV is our brand new blog / social network for everything videos, the site covers the latest in video game news, game trailers, cheats, walkthroughs, game reviews and much more. The site also has a internet TV show in the works that will syndicated across the web and on Tivo.
ComeWatchMe.com is our newest site, our own little YouTube if you will. If it's hot ComeWatchMe got it from current events, Movies, Music, Anime, Sports Politics and much more.