Smoke DZA – SweetBabyKushedGod EP

post thumbnail

Mixtape Views:
Submitted By:



GD Star Rating
Smoke DZA - SweetBabyKushedGod EP, 5.0 out of 5 based on 2 ratings
Description: Out of nowhere, Smoke DZA releases a new EP called SweetBabyKushedGod with features from ASAP Rocky, ASAP Twelvy, Danny Brown, Killa Kyleon, Freeway, Action Bronson and more. Listen and download it.

Smoke DZA – SweetBabyKushedGod EP Tracklist

1. Smoke DZA - 1. Smokey Klause Prod. By 183rd Kenny Beats 2:54
2. Smoke DZA - 2. Christmas In The Trap Prod. By 183rd 3:40
3. Smoke DZA - 3. SWV feat. Domo Genesis Mookie Jones Prod. By Lex Luger 4:04
4. Smoke DZA - 4. Whats Goodie Prod. By 183rd Maki 3:14
5. Smoke DZA - 5. 4 Loko Remix feat. AAP Rocky AAP Twelvy Danny Brown Killa Kyleon Freeway Prod. By 183rd 6:40
6. Smoke DZA - 6. Big Bad Dangerous feat. Action Bronson Prod. By 183rd 3:16
7. Smoke DZA - 7. Bout That Life Prod. By Maki 183rd 3:30
8. Smoke DZA - 8. Money Down feat. PI-C Prod. By A-Foe 2:52
9. Smoke DZA - 9. Dear Winter Prod. By Flying Lotus 1:38

    One Response to “Smoke DZA – SweetBabyKushedGod EP”

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

HipHopMusicDotCom.com is one of the most popular Hip Hop blogs on the web catering to over 30,000 daily visitors, we cover everything from the latest Hip Hop news, videos, music and more.
VideoGamePlayer.TV is our brand new blog / social network for everything videos, the site covers the latest in video game news, game trailers, cheats, walkthroughs, game reviews and much more. The site also has a internet TV show in the works that will syndicated across the web and on Tivo.
ComeWatchMe.com is our newest site, our own little YouTube if you will. If it's hot ComeWatchMe got it from current events, Movies, Music, Anime, Sports Politics and much more.