Squadda B – Back Sellin Crack (Mixtape)

post thumbnail

Mixtape Views:
Submitted By:



GD Star Rating
Squadda B - Back Sellin Crack (Mixtape), 4.0 out of 5 based on 1 rating
Description: On the heels of the release of his partner Mondre’s M A N EP, the other half of Main Attrakionz, Squadda B, drops off a solo project of his own called Back Sellin Crack.

Squadda B – Back Sellin Crack (Mixtape) Tracklist

1. Squadda Bambino - Honda Accord 2:43
2. Squadda Bambino - Down Feat. Danny Brown 3:10
3. Squadda Bambino - Van Halen Feat. MondreMAN Shady Blaze 3:38
4. Squadda Bambino - Still CloudSkatin 1:03
5. Squadda Bambino - Rapgame 2:40
6. Squadda Bambino - Say that 2 Say This 3:49
7. Squadda Bambino - The GreenOva Way 2:41
8. Squadda Bambino - Leave the Tags on 2k12 Feat. MondreMAN 3:05
9. Squadda Bambino - Conversations Feat. MondreMAN 2:34
10. Squadda Bambino - All Star Feat. MondreMAN 2:29
11. Squadda Bambino - Cream SodaMama House 3:11
12. Squadda Bambino - Hail Squadda72 Bus Stop 7:15
13. Squadda Bambino - Outro Talk II 2:38

    2 Responses to “Squadda B – Back Sellin Crack (Mixtape)”

  1. Abel adhanom says:

    ciao nigga i am bom bom bom boo!!!!!!!!!!!!

    GD Star Rating

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

HipHopMusicDotCom.com is one of the most popular Hip Hop blogs on the web catering to over 30,000 daily visitors, we cover everything from the latest Hip Hop news, videos, music and more.
VideoGamePlayer.TV is our brand new blog / social network for everything videos, the site covers the latest in video game news, game trailers, cheats, walkthroughs, game reviews and much more. The site also has a internet TV show in the works that will syndicated across the web and on Tivo.
ComeWatchMe.com is our newest site, our own little YouTube if you will. If it's hot ComeWatchMe got it from current events, Movies, Music, Anime, Sports Politics and much more.