post thumbnail

Mixtape Views:
Submitted By:



GD Star Rating
Stori - #BADASSDAME, 5.0 out of 5 based on 2 ratings
Description: Motown Universal's secret weapon STORI releases her first mixtape project titled #BADASSDAME. The New Jersey native showcases a balance of hip hop mixed with edgy pop melodies reminiscent of Lauren Hill with her smooth flow and buttery vocals. With production from a slew of new comers, this mixtape is set to hold down the appetites of music enthusiasts and fans till her full length debut album is released in 2014.

Stori – #BADASSDAME Tracklist

1. Stori - Bloodclot prod. by JaePlease J.Stevens 1:44
2. Stori - Gossip prod. by JaePlease J.Stevens 2:18
3. Stori - I Aint Seen Nothin prod. by Major Music 3:43
4. Stori - Pocketbook feat. Trinidad James prod. by Magnificent 4:33
5. Stori - Just Another Day feat. Juelz Santana prod. by JaePlease C-Ray 4:21
6. Stori - New To Me prod. by Shoddy 3:29
7. Stori - Top Down feat. A. Layne prod. by Goonie Tunes 2:44
8. Stori - Emotionally Unavailable prod. Deatoni Parks 3:38
9. Stori - Bullshit prod. Rex Rideout J.Rilla 3:49
10. Stori - You Fucked Up 2:36
11. Stori - Good Outweights The Bad prod. JaePlease J.Stevens 3:59

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

HipHopMusicDotCom.com is one of the most popular Hip Hop blogs on the web catering to over 30,000 daily visitors, we cover everything from the latest Hip Hop news, videos, music and more.
VideoGamePlayer.TV is our brand new blog / social network for everything videos, the site covers the latest in video game news, game trailers, cheats, walkthroughs, game reviews and much more. The site also has a internet TV show in the works that will syndicated across the web and on Tivo.
ComeWatchMe.com is our newest site, our own little YouTube if you will. If it's hot ComeWatchMe got it from current events, Movies, Music, Anime, Sports Politics and much more.