T-Pain – Prevolver Mixtape

post thumbnail

Mixtape Views:
Submitted By:



GD Star Rating
T-Pain - Prevolver Mixtape, 4.9 out of 5 based on 9 ratings
Description: New T-Pain 30-track mixtape featuring guest features by the entire Nappy Family team, Lil Wayne, Field Mob, Birdman, Brisco, Mistah Fab and more. Production from T-Pain, Young Fyre, Tha Bizness, DJ Khalil and more. Listen and download it.

T-Pain – Prevolver Mixtape Tracklist

1. T-Pain feat. Birdman - Speech prod. by YoungFyre 3:12
2. T-Pain feat. Field Mob - I Done Showed You prod. by YoungFyre 3:32
3. T-Pain feat. Tity Boi - Big Man prod. by Tha Bizness 2:09
4. T-Pain feat. Lil Wayne Smoke of Field Mob - Hoes And Ladies prod. by YoungFyre 3:47
5. T-Pain - You Copying Me prod. by Tha Bizness 2:33
6. T-Pain - Danger prod. by Young Fyre 1:54
7. T-Pain - Muffuga prod. by YoungFyre 0:56
8. T-Pain feat. One Chance - So Much Pain prod. by YoungFyre 2:39
9. T-Pain - The Word prod. by Khalil 2:48
10. T-Pain - Test Drive prod. by Cannon 1:21
11. T-Pain feat. Mistah Fab - Money On The Floor prod. by Tha Bizness 2:23
12. T-Pain - What prod. by YoungFyre 2:21
13. T-Pain feat. Tay Dizm - Depressing prod. by T-Pain 3:19
14. T-Pain feat. P.L. Official and B. Martin - Motivated prod. by YoungFyre 3:24
15. T-Pain feat. One Chance - Yasimelike prod. by YoungFyre 3:02
16. T-Pain feat. Severe - Hit Em Wit It prod. by YoungFyre 1:55
17. T-Pain feat. One Chance - Nightmare prod. by YoungFyre 2:11
18. T-Pain feat. One Chance - Money Dance prod. by YoungFyre 2:13
19. T-Pain feat. Tay Dizm - Bring It Back prod. by Rick n Prez 3:04
20. T-Pain feat. Dawn - Fantasy prod. by T-Pain 3:03
21. T-Pain - Open prod. by Khalil 1:17
22. T-Pain - Ill Make U prod. by Tha Bizness 2:55
23. T-Pain - Have It prod. by T-Pain 5:00
24. T-Pain feat. One Chance - I Might Have To Go prod. by T-Pain and Lil C 3:21
25. T-Pain - Im Just Sayin prod. by YoungFyre 0:58
26. T-Pain - Whats The Bidness 0:56
27. T-Pain feat. Brisco and Joey Galaxy - Out The Hood Prod. by YoungFyre 3:37
28. T-Pain feat. Joey Galaxy - Top Flight Sex Of The World prod. by YoungFyre 2:32
29. T-Pain - Keep It Coming prod. by So Inkredibles 1:41
30. T-Pain feat. Krizz Kaliko and Bow Wow - Welcome home prod. by Khalil 3:29

    One Response to “T-Pain – Prevolver Mixtape”

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

HipHopMusicDotCom.com is one of the most popular Hip Hop blogs on the web catering to over 30,000 daily visitors, we cover everything from the latest Hip Hop news, videos, music and more.
VideoGamePlayer.TV is our brand new blog / social network for everything videos, the site covers the latest in video game news, game trailers, cheats, walkthroughs, game reviews and much more. The site also has a internet TV show in the works that will syndicated across the web and on Tivo.
ComeWatchMe.com is our newest site, our own little YouTube if you will. If it's hot ComeWatchMe got it from current events, Movies, Music, Anime, Sports Politics and much more.