Tapemasters Inc – I’m On One 4 (Holiday Edition)

post thumbnail
Tapemasters Inc, DJ Suss One

Mixtape Views:
Submitted By:



GD Star Rating
Tapemasters Inc - I'm On One 4 (Holiday Edition), 4.7 out of 5 based on 3 ratings
Description: Tapemasters Inc and DJ Suss One presents: I'm On One 4 (Holiday Edition) mixtape, listen and download it.

Tapemasters Inc – I’m On One 4 (Holiday Edition) Tracklist

1. Suss One - Intro Joe Budden Freestyle 2:11
2. Fabolous feat. Meek Mill - You Dont Know 3:06
3. Big Sean feat. 2 Chainz - Keep It G 3:25
4. French Montana Waka Flocka Chinx Drugz - I Want It 3:13
5. Wale feat. 2 Chainz Rick Ross Trey Songz - Bait Remix 3:46
6. David Banner feat. Lil Wayne 2 Chainz - Yao Ming 3:40
7. Meek Mill - Faded Too Long 2:45
8. Yo Gotti BG Young Jeezy - Gangstas Thugs 3:29
9. Lupe Fiasco - American Terrorist III 4:39
10. Young Jeezy feat. Fabolous Jadakiss - OJ 3:48
11. Red Cafe feat. Wale J. Cole Trey Songz - Fly Together Remix 4:12
12. Mystikal feat. Lil Wayne Birdman - Original 4:46
13. Webbie Lil Boosie Z-Ro - PWA Pussy Weed Alcohol 3:51
14. Yo Gotti feat. Juelz Santana Gucci Mane - Colors 5:07
15. Young Jeezy feat. Freddie Gibbs Eminem - Talk To Me 3:01
16. Game feat. Big Sean - Money Money Money 2:34
17. French Montana feat. Diddy Rick Ross - Shot Caller Remix 3:15
18. Kendrick Lamar feat. Busta Rhymes - Rigamortus Remix 4:04
19. DMX Jadakiss Styles P Sheek Louch Swizz Beatz Drag-On - Murda 5:55
20. French Montana feat. Chinx Drugz - Rack City 1:28
21. T.I. - Pyro 3:00
22. Camron - Motivation 3:50

    2 Responses to “Tapemasters Inc – I’m On One 4 (Holiday Edition)”

  1. Gary Ewing says:

    this cd is ok it gots sum cuts on it

    GD Star Rating

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

HipHopMusicDotCom.com is one of the most popular Hip Hop blogs on the web catering to over 30,000 daily visitors, we cover everything from the latest Hip Hop news, videos, music and more.
VideoGamePlayer.TV is our brand new blog / social network for everything videos, the site covers the latest in video game news, game trailers, cheats, walkthroughs, game reviews and much more. The site also has a internet TV show in the works that will syndicated across the web and on Tivo.
ComeWatchMe.com is our newest site, our own little YouTube if you will. If it's hot ComeWatchMe got it from current events, Movies, Music, Anime, Sports Politics and much more.