Teairra Mari – The Night Before X-Mas Mixtape

post thumbnail
DJ Drama

Mixtape Views:
Submitted By:



GD Star Rating
Teairra Mari - The Night Before X-Mas Mixtape, 4.5 out of 5 based on 4 ratings
Description: Earlier in the year the sexy Teairra Mari teamed up with DJ Drama to bring you Point Of No Return and now she's back with a new mixtape called The Night Before X-Mas again hosted by DJ Drama. The mixtape is available now.

Teairra Mari – The Night Before X-Mas Mixtape Tracklist

1. Teairra Mari - U Know What It Is 3:51
2. Teairra Mari - Stay OG Mix 3:27
3. Teairra Mari - Devil In A New Dress 3:27
4. Teairra Mari - Boy Shorts 1:34
5. Teairra Mari - Touch It No Rap 3:18
6. Teairra Mari - Trust No More 2:42
7. Teairra Mari - Round And Round 4:13
8. Teairra Mari - All Over Again 3:33
9. Teairra Mari - Jet Setting 3:55
10. Teairra Mari - Booty Call 3:06
11. Teairra Mari - Back It Up 3:51
12. Teairra Mari - Deuces 3:37

    4 Responses to “Teairra Mari – The Night Before X-Mas Mixtape”

  1. Sneakerhead says:

    Teairra is definitely FINE!!!

    I’m luvin it…..can’t wait on the album


    GD Star Rating
  2. Bonang Mbele says:

    Damn that’s fresh sound to my ears… she’ got me hooked on her

    GD Star Rating
  3. Qamil says:


    GD Star Rating

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

HipHopMusicDotCom.com is one of the most popular Hip Hop blogs on the web catering to over 30,000 daily visitors, we cover everything from the latest Hip Hop news, videos, music and more.
VideoGamePlayer.TV is our brand new blog / social network for everything videos, the site covers the latest in video game news, game trailers, cheats, walkthroughs, game reviews and much more. The site also has a internet TV show in the works that will syndicated across the web and on Tivo.
ComeWatchMe.com is our newest site, our own little YouTube if you will. If it's hot ComeWatchMe got it from current events, Movies, Music, Anime, Sports Politics and much more.