Terrace Martin – Thoughts From Detention EP

post thumbnail

Mixtape Views:
Submitted By:



GD Star Rating
Description: Musician and production mastermind Terrace Martin releases Thoughts from Detention, a 7-song sequel to his Locke High 2 project which hit iTunes earlier this fall. Using his special jazz-mixed-with-hip hop formula, as well as enlisting the help of features from newcomer Shep, producers Seige and the legendary Hi-Tek, this free EP was created in appreciation to the fans for supporting Terrace Martin. Listen and download it.

Terrace Martin – Thoughts From Detention EP Tracklist

1. Terrace Martin - 01.THOUGHTS FROM DETENTION-Terrace Martin feat Shep 2:54
2. Terrace Martin - 02. U KEEP CALLING feat Neka LB 3:48
3. Terrace Martin - 03.IGNORANCE IS BLISS-Terrace Martin 2:12
4. Terrace Martin - 04.PLASTIC CUPS AND BLUNTS-Terrace Martin feat HI TEK AND A DA BIZZNES 3:37
5. Terrace Martin - 05.REALITY CHECK-Terrace Martin 3:59
6. Terrace Martin - 06.SATURDAY-Terrace Martin Feat Tone Trezure 6:07
7. Terrace Martin - 07.Tune Out - Terrace Martin Feat ILL CAMILLE 4:22

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

HipHopMusicDotCom.com is one of the most popular Hip Hop blogs on the web catering to over 30,000 daily visitors, we cover everything from the latest Hip Hop news, videos, music and more.
VideoGamePlayer.TV is our brand new blog / social network for everything videos, the site covers the latest in video game news, game trailers, cheats, walkthroughs, game reviews and much more. The site also has a internet TV show in the works that will syndicated across the web and on Tivo.
ComeWatchMe.com is our newest site, our own little YouTube if you will. If it's hot ComeWatchMe got it from current events, Movies, Music, Anime, Sports Politics and much more.