Tez McClain – Wishful Thinking Vol.1 (Hosted by Don Cannon)

post thumbnail
DJ Don Cannon

Mixtape Views:
Submitted By:



GD Star Rating
Tez McClain - Wishful Thinking Vol.1 (Hosted by Don Cannon), 4.5 out of 5 based on 2 ratings
Description: Tez McClain Wishful Thinking Vol. 1 mixtape. The autobiography of Tez McClain hosted by Don Cannon, listen and download it.

Tez McClain – Wishful Thinking Vol.1 (Hosted by Don Cannon) Tracklist

1. Tez McClain - Cannon 0:13
2. Tez McClain - Now Ive Found 3:50
3. Tez McClain - Its a Wrap ft. Donnis 2:41
4. Tez McClain - Let It Bang ft. TheRealFocus 3:37
5. Tez McClain - Flight School 2:20
6. Tez McClain - Blow Your Mind ft. Ozlo 3:10
7. Tez McClain - Mouth of the South 2:41
8. Tez McClain - Get Yours 3:57
9. Tez McClain - Ronnie Jordan skit 2:23
10. Tez McClain - G.U.A.P. 4:03
11. Tez McClain - Off the Record 2:41
12. Tez McClain - Music 4 Food 2:43
13. Tez McClain - We Dont Belong ft. Dee Brown 3:06
14. Tez McClain - Weekend ft. Matt Wade 3:37
15. Tez McClain - Wishful Thinking ft. Black Reign 3:43
16. Tez McClain - Night on the Town ft. EmbassyMusicBoard 3:38
17. Tez McClain - So Easy 2:45
18. Tez McClain - Celebration 3:31

    One Response to “Tez McClain – Wishful Thinking Vol.1 (Hosted by Don Cannon)”

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

HipHopMusicDotCom.com is one of the most popular Hip Hop blogs on the web catering to over 30,000 daily visitors, we cover everything from the latest Hip Hop news, videos, music and more.
VideoGamePlayer.TV is our brand new blog / social network for everything videos, the site covers the latest in video game news, game trailers, cheats, walkthroughs, game reviews and much more. The site also has a internet TV show in the works that will syndicated across the web and on Tivo.
ComeWatchMe.com is our newest site, our own little YouTube if you will. If it's hot ComeWatchMe got it from current events, Movies, Music, Anime, Sports Politics and much more.