The Kid Daytona – Interlude 2

post thumbnail

Mixtape Views:
Submitted By:



GD Star Rating
The Kid Daytona - Interlude 2, 5.0 out of 5 based on 1 rating
Description: New mixtape from The Kid Daytona called Interlude 2, features include Melanie Fiona, Action Bronson, Kardinal Offishall, Goapele & more. Production credits include, 6th Sense, Harry Fraud, Statik Selektah, The Heatmakerz, Frequency and Million $ Mano. Listen and download it.

The Kid Daytona – Interlude 2 Tracklist

1. The Kid Daytona - Introlude 1:17
2. The Kid Daytona - Camelot feat. Tony Williams 5:19
3. The Kid Daytona - Hurry Up Weight feat. Kardinal Offishall 4:59
4. The Kid Daytona - LOW 3:19
5. The Kid Daytona - Ivory Coast Crime Scene feat. Action Bronson 3:30
6. The Kid Daytona - Love Is Love feat. Melanie Fiona 4:05
7. The Kid Daytona - Done Done It 4:29
8. The Kid Daytona - Paraphernalia Get Away From The Radio feat. iFFy The Badman 4:06
9. The Kid Daytona - Never Let Go 3:29
10. The Kid Daytona - Colorless 3:47
11. The Kid Daytona - God Is Good feat. Goapele 9:25

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

HipHopMusicDotCom.com is one of the most popular Hip Hop blogs on the web catering to over 30,000 daily visitors, we cover everything from the latest Hip Hop news, videos, music and more.
VideoGamePlayer.TV is our brand new blog / social network for everything videos, the site covers the latest in video game news, game trailers, cheats, walkthroughs, game reviews and much more. The site also has a internet TV show in the works that will syndicated across the web and on Tivo.
ComeWatchMe.com is our newest site, our own little YouTube if you will. If it's hot ComeWatchMe got it from current events, Movies, Music, Anime, Sports Politics and much more.