The Weeknd – Live For This (Coachella)

post thumbnail

Mixtape Views:
Submitted By:



GD Star Rating
The Weeknd - Live For This (Coachella), 5.0 out of 5 based on 3 ratings
Description: Here's a new mixtape from The Weeknd that covers his entire Coachella 2012 performance. Listen and download it.

The Weeknd – Live For This (Coachella) Tracklist

1. The Weeknd - 01. High For This 3:20
2. The Weeknd - 02. D.D. - The Birds Part 1 3:04
3. The Weeknd - 03. Rolling Stone 2:34
4. The Weeknd - 04. Gone 1:48
5. The Weeknd - 05. Crew Love 2:24
6. The Weeknd - 06. The Zone 3:26
7. The Weeknd - 07. The Party The After Party 7:52
8. The Weeknd - 08. The Knowing 6:11
9. The Weeknd - 09. Outside 4:48
10. The Weeknd - 10. The Morning 4:45
11. The Weeknd - 11. House Of Balloons Glass Table Girls 6:48
12. The Weeknd - 12. Wicked Games Acoustic 5:32

    One Response to “The Weeknd – Live For This (Coachella)”

  1. felixburke says:

    We have a direct genuine provider for BG/ SBLC specifically for lease, at leasing price of 6+2 of face value, Issuance by HSBC London/Hong Kong or any other AA rated Bank in Europe, Middle East or USA. Contact: Mr. Felix Burke EMAIL: felixburke@live.co.uk TEL: +44-8442448277

    GD Star Rating

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

HipHopMusicDotCom.com is one of the most popular Hip Hop blogs on the web catering to over 30,000 daily visitors, we cover everything from the latest Hip Hop news, videos, music and more.
VideoGamePlayer.TV is our brand new blog / social network for everything videos, the site covers the latest in video game news, game trailers, cheats, walkthroughs, game reviews and much more. The site also has a internet TV show in the works that will syndicated across the web and on Tivo.
ComeWatchMe.com is our newest site, our own little YouTube if you will. If it's hot ComeWatchMe got it from current events, Movies, Music, Anime, Sports Politics and much more.