Trey Songz – Unreleased Mixtape

post thumbnail

Mixtape Views:
Submitted By:



GD Star Rating
Trey Songz - Unreleased Mixtape, 4.9 out of 5 based on 21 ratings
Description: Some unreleased tracks from the leader of the new school R&B.

Trey Songz – Unreleased Mixtape Tracklist

1. Trey Songz - Over Remix 3:55
2. Trey Songz - Trey Songz - All My Life 3:21
3. Trey Songz - Trey Songz - Barry Bonds 1:45
4. Trey Songz - Trey Songz - Big Spender 2:43
5. Trey Songz - Trey Songz - Cant Help But Wai 3:30
6. Trey Songz - Trey Songz - Club Lessons feat 2:53
7. Trey Songz - Trey Songz - Girlfriend 4:15
8. Trey Songz - Trey Songz - I Dont Love U 3:28
9. Trey Songz - Trey Songz - Im Right Here 2:54
10. Trey Songz - Trey Songz - Ignorant Shit 2:03
11. Trey Songz - Trey Songz - Last Time Songbo 4:11
12. Trey Songz - Trey Songz - Lonely 3:33
13. Trey Songz - Trey Songz - Make Moves 3:34
14. Trey Songz - Trey Songz - Pack Ya Bagz 4:01
15. Trey Songz - Trey Songz - Thug It To The Bo 3:21
16. Trey Songz - Trey Songz - Watch What Trey S 2:35
17. Trey Songz - Trey Songz - Wonder Woman BeM 1:52

    10 Responses to “Trey Songz – Unreleased Mixtape”

  1. Hudson Jetton says:

    1st song is all you need to know that this shit is fire

    GD Star Rating
  2. Haley Kieser says:

    His music never gets old

    GD Star Rating
  3. Lauren Glover says:

    I love this mixtape. That remix to Over is ridiculous!!!!

    GD Star Rating
  4. ron right says:

    he way better than drizzy tho and sing better too

    GD Star Rating
  5. carrie moore says:

    I LOVE IT!!

    GD Star Rating
  6. Bri Tebbe says:

    how do you download it? haha :/ am i retarded?

    GD Star Rating
  7. naomi mccray says:

    this song is sooo sad o really miss my abay shawn

    GD Star Rating
  8. naomi mccray says:

    wish i was home with my baby. i loove you baby!!!

    GD Star Rating

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

HipHopMusicDotCom.com is one of the most popular Hip Hop blogs on the web catering to over 30,000 daily visitors, we cover everything from the latest Hip Hop news, videos, music and more.
VideoGamePlayer.TV is our brand new blog / social network for everything videos, the site covers the latest in video game news, game trailers, cheats, walkthroughs, game reviews and much more. The site also has a internet TV show in the works that will syndicated across the web and on Tivo.
ComeWatchMe.com is our newest site, our own little YouTube if you will. If it's hot ComeWatchMe got it from current events, Movies, Music, Anime, Sports Politics and much more.