Tyga – #BitchImTheShit Mixtape

post thumbnail

Mixtape Views:
Submitted By:



GD Star Rating
Tyga - #BitchImTheShit Mixtape, 4.7 out of 5 based on 27 ratings
Description: Here's another one from the very consistent Tyga called "#BitchImTheShit". Allot of you saw the damn near porno visuals he released earlier for one of the mixtape singles "Make It Nasty," now listen and download the mixtape.

Tyga – #BitchImTheShit Mixtape Tracklist

1. Tyga - Bitch Im The Shit 3:02
2. Tyga - Bitch Betta Have My Money ft. YG Kurupt 3:12
3. Tyga - Make It Nasty 3:08
4. Tyga - Pop It 2:56
5. Tyga - In This Thang 3:23
6. Tyga - Orgasm 3:50
7. Tyga - Dancin 4 Dollas 3:27
8. Tyga - Heisman ft. Honey Cocaine 2:18
9. Tyga - Mack Down ft. Juicy J 3:58
10. Tyga - BAD BITCHES Remix ft. Gudda Gudda 2 Chainz 4:21
11. Tyga - Get Gnarley 3:35
12. Tyga - Bouncin on my D ck ft. Dash D Cadet Cold Flamez 3:15
13. Tyga - Heisman Pt.2 ft. Honey Cocaine 3:02
14. Tyga - Fuck With You 3:54
15. Tyga - The Motto ft. Drake Lil Wayne 3:53

    3 Responses to “Tyga – #BitchImTheShit Mixtape”

  1. SwagMeTheFuckOut says:

    Tyga kills it. Make it nasty (;

    GD Star Rating
  2. Bleu Williams says:

    My future hubby doin his thing(:

    GD Star Rating

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

HipHopMusicDotCom.com is one of the most popular Hip Hop blogs on the web catering to over 30,000 daily visitors, we cover everything from the latest Hip Hop news, videos, music and more.
VideoGamePlayer.TV is our brand new blog / social network for everything videos, the site covers the latest in video game news, game trailers, cheats, walkthroughs, game reviews and much more. The site also has a internet TV show in the works that will syndicated across the web and on Tivo.
ComeWatchMe.com is our newest site, our own little YouTube if you will. If it's hot ComeWatchMe got it from current events, Movies, Music, Anime, Sports Politics and much more.