Tyga – Well Done 2 Mixtape

post thumbnail

Mixtape Views:
Submitted By:



GD Star Rating
Tyga - Well Done 2 Mixtape, 4.7 out of 5 based on 25 ratings
Description: Tyga returns with the second installment of his Well Done mixtape series which is supposedly subtitled Finish Him. This one has features from Chris Brown, YG, Nipsey Hu$$le and Gudda Gudda. Listen and download it.

Tyga – Well Done 2 Mixtape Tracklist

1. Tyga - Well Done 2 2:43
2. Tyga - Snapback's Back (feat. Chris Brown) 3:28
3. Tyga - I'm Done 1:28
4. Tyga - T-Raww 4:16
5. Tyga - I'm On One 1:49
6. Tyga - Bring It Back 1:17
7. Tyga - Pussy Talkin 3:01
8. Tyga - Rack City 2:32
9. Tyga - Bitches Ain't Shit (feat. YG & Nipsey Hu$$le) 3:39
10. Tyga - Money And Liquor (feat. Gudda Gudda) 2:54
11. Tyga - Yonkers 2:14
12. Tyga - LovaGain 2:08

    4 Responses to “Tyga – Well Done 2 Mixtape”

  1. Dave Vasquez says:

    Album is Fresh, SNAPBACK’S BACK BAAABBBY! Next in line in the closet…Netback Cap, and the Solid Neon Sweat-Suits. Let’s go back a little further and hit up those Platforms and Macho-Man Glasses!

    GD Star Rating

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

HipHopMusicDotCom.com is one of the most popular Hip Hop blogs on the web catering to over 30,000 daily visitors, we cover everything from the latest Hip Hop news, videos, music and more.
VideoGamePlayer.TV is our brand new blog / social network for everything videos, the site covers the latest in video game news, game trailers, cheats, walkthroughs, game reviews and much more. The site also has a internet TV show in the works that will syndicated across the web and on Tivo.
ComeWatchMe.com is our newest site, our own little YouTube if you will. If it's hot ComeWatchMe got it from current events, Movies, Music, Anime, Sports Politics and much more.