Tyga – Well Done 3 [Mixtape]

post thumbnail

Mixtape Views:
Submitted By:



GD Star Rating
Tyga - Well Done 3 [Mixtape], 4.6 out of 5 based on 18 ratings
Description: Tyga's third installation into his "Well Done" trilogy is here, guest appearances include 2 Chainz, Kirko Bangz, Future and The Game. All the Tyga fans will love this. Listen and download it.

Tyga – Well Done 3 [Mixtape] Tracklist

1. Tyga - No Luck 2:56
2. Tyga - Do My Dance Feat. 2 Chainz 3:31
3. Tyga - Wish 3:08
4. Tyga - Ayye Bitch 1:08
5. Tyga - Designer 2:17
6. Tyga - Diced Pineapples 3:37
7. Tyga - Ready To Fuck 3:32
8. Tyga - Riot Feat. Honey Cocaine 3:00
9. Tyga - King Company Feat. Honey Cocaine 1:54
10. Tyga - Ratchet Feat. Joe Moses 2:53
11. Tyga - Girls Guitars Feat. Kirko Bangz 3:22
12. Tyga - Get Her Tho Feat. D-Lo 2:41
13. Tyga - Splatter 1:22
14. Tyga - Switch Lanes Feat. The Game 3:40
15. Tyga - Out This Bitch Feat. Kirko Bangz 4:04
16. Tyga - I Remember Feat. The Game Future 3:14

    One Response to “Tyga – Well Done 3 [Mixtape]”

  1. I like this mixtape. I listen to everyday.

    GD Star Rating

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

HipHopMusicDotCom.com is one of the most popular Hip Hop blogs on the web catering to over 30,000 daily visitors, we cover everything from the latest Hip Hop news, videos, music and more.
VideoGamePlayer.TV is our brand new blog / social network for everything videos, the site covers the latest in video game news, game trailers, cheats, walkthroughs, game reviews and much more. The site also has a internet TV show in the works that will syndicated across the web and on Tivo.
ComeWatchMe.com is our newest site, our own little YouTube if you will. If it's hot ComeWatchMe got it from current events, Movies, Music, Anime, Sports Politics and much more.