Waka Flocka Flame – Re-Up [Mixtape]

post thumbnail

Mixtape Views:
Submitted By:



GD Star Rating
Description: Waka Flocka Flame is back on the mixtape circuit with his new tape appropriately titled "Re-Up." This should hold us over until his long-awaited third studio album Flockaveli 2. This project's features include Young Scooter, Chaz Gotti, Too Short, Giggs, Macon Hamilton; with production from 808 Mafia, Metro Boomin, and London On The Track among others. Listen and download it.

Waka Flocka Flame – Re-Up [Mixtape] Tracklist

1. Waka Flocka Flame - Fck Nigga 4:18
2. Waka Flocka Flame - Cook Jug Feat. Young Scooter Prod. By 808 Mafia 3:19
3. Waka Flocka Flame - Lottery 3:18
4. Waka Flocka Flame - Aint No Problems Feat. Young Thug Judo 4:06
5. Waka Flocka Flame - How Im Rockin Prod. By London On The Track 3:02
6. Waka Flocka Flame - Off The Chain Feat. Chaz Gotti 3:17
7. Waka Flocka Flame - Word To The Wise Prod. By Metro Boomin 3:25
8. Waka Flocka Flame - Real Nigga Love Feat. Too Short 3:53
9. Waka Flocka Flame - Ghetto Child Feat. Gepetto 2:32
10. Waka Flocka Flame - Work It Like A Pro Feat. Giggs 3:05
11. Waka Flocka Flame - Knowledge God Feat. Macon Hamilton 3:47

    One Response to “Waka Flocka Flame – Re-Up [Mixtape]”

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

HipHopMusicDotCom.com is one of the most popular Hip Hop blogs on the web catering to over 30,000 daily visitors, we cover everything from the latest Hip Hop news, videos, music and more.
VideoGamePlayer.TV is our brand new blog / social network for everything videos, the site covers the latest in video game news, game trailers, cheats, walkthroughs, game reviews and much more. The site also has a internet TV show in the works that will syndicated across the web and on Tivo.
ComeWatchMe.com is our newest site, our own little YouTube if you will. If it's hot ComeWatchMe got it from current events, Movies, Music, Anime, Sports Politics and much more.