Young Chris – L.I.F.E. (Ladies In Free Everywhere) (Mixtape)

post thumbnail
Jael Lima

Mixtape Views:
Submitted By:



GD Star Rating
Young Chris - L.I.F.E. (Ladies In Free Everywhere) (Mixtape), 5.0 out of 5 based on 2 ratings
Description: Young Chris has been very busy with new releases, he's back with yet another new mixtape. This one is called "L.I.F.E." which means Ladies In Free Everywhere, it's filled with 12 new exclusive joints, listen and download it.

Young Chris – L.I.F.E. (Ladies In Free Everywhere) (Mixtape) Tracklist

1. Young Chris - U R feat Rico Love 4:12
2. Young Chris - Novacaine feat Frank Ocean 5:35
3. Young Chris - Hey Lover feat BoyzIIMen 2:36
4. Young Chris - Twisted feat Emjay Cherlise 4:10
5. Young Chris - None of Dem Remix feat Notorious BIG 3:29
6. Young Chris - Me and My Bitch feat Notorious BIG 2:41
7. Young Chris - Heavy feat CJ Fat Joe 4:11
8. Young Chris - What U Want feat CherliseRico Love Cardan 4:13
9. Young Chris - Me and U 3:12
10. Young Chris - Ooh Ahh feat Rico Love Cherlise 3:50
11. Young Chris - Hit The Middle feat Sofi Green 3:37
12. Young Chris - Touch Me Tease Me Remix feat Emjay Cherlise 4:42

    4 Responses to “Young Chris – L.I.F.E. (Ladies In Free Everywhere) (Mixtape)”

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

HipHopMusicDotCom.com is one of the most popular Hip Hop blogs on the web catering to over 30,000 daily visitors, we cover everything from the latest Hip Hop news, videos, music and more.
VideoGamePlayer.TV is our brand new blog / social network for everything videos, the site covers the latest in video game news, game trailers, cheats, walkthroughs, game reviews and much more. The site also has a internet TV show in the works that will syndicated across the web and on Tivo.
ComeWatchMe.com is our newest site, our own little YouTube if you will. If it's hot ComeWatchMe got it from current events, Movies, Music, Anime, Sports Politics and much more.