Young Chris – The Network 2

post thumbnail
Don Cannon

Mixtape Views:
Submitted By:



GD Star Rating
Young Chris - The Network 2, 4.7 out of 5 based on 3 ratings
Description: After the leaks I heard from this tape I’ve been anticipating the whole project. Young Chris links back up with Don Cannon who has been taking over the mixtape game as of late!

Young Chris – The Network 2 Tracklist

1. Young Chris - Intro 0:11
2. Young Chris - Here I Come 4:28
3. Young Chris - Never Left 2:55
4. Young Chris - The Moon And Stars 2:13
5. Young Chris - Wade In The Water 2:16
6. Young Chris - Heavenly Father feat. Lil Wayne 2:50
7. Young Chris - Think About It 3:33
8. Young Chris - Out Of Here 2:30
9. Young Chris - Still The Hottest feat. J Cole 2:31
10. Young Chris - After Dark 2:10
11. Young Chris - Lay In My Bed feat. Bobby Valentino 3:10
12. Young Chris - What Should I Do (feat. Latif) 4:14
13. Young Chris - Im Sorry (feat. Memphis Bleek) 4:13
14. Young Chris - The Edge (feat. Tu Phace) 4:09
15. Young Chris - No Disrespect 3:26
16. Young Chris - Miss My Niggas 3:25

    4 Responses to “Young Chris – The Network 2”

  1. Cavonte Campbell says:

    Young Chris Is That Dude… I fu*ks wit Jay but he bit a lil sumthin sumthin from Youngin’ believe dat!!!

    GD Star Rating

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

HipHopMusicDotCom.com is one of the most popular Hip Hop blogs on the web catering to over 30,000 daily visitors, we cover everything from the latest Hip Hop news, videos, music and more.
VideoGamePlayer.TV is our brand new blog / social network for everything videos, the site covers the latest in video game news, game trailers, cheats, walkthroughs, game reviews and much more. The site also has a internet TV show in the works that will syndicated across the web and on Tivo.
ComeWatchMe.com is our newest site, our own little YouTube if you will. If it's hot ComeWatchMe got it from current events, Movies, Music, Anime, Sports Politics and much more.