Young Chris – The Re-Introduction

post thumbnail
DJ Drama, Don Cannon

Mixtape Views:
Submitted By:



GD Star Rating
Young Chris - The Re-Introduction, 4.8 out of 5 based on 4 ratings
Description: Here is the new project from Young Chris The Re-Introduction, with Rico Love’s Division 1 label backing him now Chris is foreseeing a bright future. Allow him to re-introduce himself with this new project and be prepared for the debut album coming soon. I gotta this is the best work I've heard from Young Chris since he's been solo.

Young Chris – The Re-Introduction Tracklist

1. Young Chris - The Re-Introduction Intro 3:18
2. Young Chris - Break Em Down feat. Rico Love 4:42
3. Young Chris - On That Philly Sh-t 3:16
4. Young Chris - Take A Picture feat. Rico Love 3:40
5. Young Chris - Street Secrets feat. Freeway 3:24
6. Young Chris - My Money feat. Busy Signal 3:21
7. Young Chris - None of Dem feat. Emjay Rico Love 3:52
8. Young Chris - Im Choosin 3:20
9. Young Chris - Top Notch feat. Billy Blue and JW 3:19
10. Young Chris - Air Out 2:43
11. Young Chris - Harder to Leave 4:37

    9 Responses to “Young Chris – The Re-Introduction”

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

HipHopMusicDotCom.com is one of the most popular Hip Hop blogs on the web catering to over 30,000 daily visitors, we cover everything from the latest Hip Hop news, videos, music and more.
VideoGamePlayer.TV is our brand new blog / social network for everything videos, the site covers the latest in video game news, game trailers, cheats, walkthroughs, game reviews and much more. The site also has a internet TV show in the works that will syndicated across the web and on Tivo.
ComeWatchMe.com is our newest site, our own little YouTube if you will. If it's hot ComeWatchMe got it from current events, Movies, Music, Anime, Sports Politics and much more.