Young Chris – The Revival Mixtape

post thumbnail

Mixtape Views:
Submitted By:



GD Star Rating
Young Chris - The Revival Mixtape, 5.0 out of 5 based on 1 rating
Description: Young Chris and Cardiak’s joint mixtape project called The Revival is now available, listen and download it.

Young Chris – The Revival Mixtape Tracklist

1. Young Chris Cardiak - Revival Intro 3:35
2. Young Chris Cardiak - Fck The Other Side feat Peedi Crakk 2:57
3. Young Chris Cardiak - Lay Low feat Meek Mill Freeway 4:36
4. Young Chris Cardiak - So Fly 3:12
5. Young Chris Cardiak - D.O.A. Dead on Arrival 3:10
6. Young Chris Cardiak - Straight Shots 3:35
7. Young Chris Cardiak - Triple Threat 3:35
8. Young Chris Cardiak - S-Class 2:23
9. Young Chris Cardiak - Off My Chest Interlude 2:18
10. Young Chris Cardiak - We All Lampin feat Peedi Crakk 4:14
11. Young Chris Cardiak - Murder Outside feat Beanie Sigel 4:10
12. Young Chris Cardiak - Bring Em Out 2:51
13. Young Chris Cardiak - Class Is In Session 3:18
14. Young Chris Cardiak - Flatline feat Lloyd Banks 3:03
15. Young Chris Cardiak - Be Ready feat Peedi Crakk Omillio Sparks 3:54

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

HipHopMusicDotCom.com is one of the most popular Hip Hop blogs on the web catering to over 30,000 daily visitors, we cover everything from the latest Hip Hop news, videos, music and more.
VideoGamePlayer.TV is our brand new blog / social network for everything videos, the site covers the latest in video game news, game trailers, cheats, walkthroughs, game reviews and much more. The site also has a internet TV show in the works that will syndicated across the web and on Tivo.
ComeWatchMe.com is our newest site, our own little YouTube if you will. If it's hot ComeWatchMe got it from current events, Movies, Music, Anime, Sports Politics and much more.