Young Dro – Equestrian Dro

post thumbnail
DJ Spinatik

Mixtape Views:
Submitted By:



GD Star Rating
Young Dro - Equestrian Dro, 4.9 out of 5 based on 7 ratings
Description: A new mixtape from the boy Young Dro called Equestrian Dro hosted by DJ Spinatik, check it out.

Young Dro – Equestrian Dro Tracklist

1. Young Dro - Intro 0:27
2. Young Dro - Money Machine 3:31
3. Young Dro - Check Out My Swag Feat. Travis Barker 3:56
4. Young Dro - Splurge Feat. Rich Kid Shawty 3:43
5. Young Dro - Polo Down 3:19
6. Young Dro - Coo Feat. Mac Boney 5 Mics 3:33
7. Young Dro - Strip Feat. T.I. Trey Songz 4:06
8. Young Dro - Outta Here Feat. Young A.J. 4:17
9. Young Dro - Lotta Money Remix Feat. Diamond Slim Thug 4:25
10. Young Dro - Dboy Feat. Doeshun 4:00
11. Young Dro - Sweat Feat. Chris Brown 3:01
12. Young Dro - Move On Feat. 5 Mics 3:50
13. Young Dro - Grand Hustle Kings Feat. B.o.B T.I. 4:33
14. Young Dro - Freeze Me Remix Feat. Gucci Mane T.I. 4:12
15. Young Dro - Make A Movie Feat. Chris Brown Twista 3:05
16. Young Dro - Outro 0:20

    4 Responses to “Young Dro – Equestrian Dro”

  1. niicce………lol

    GD Star Rating
  2. blain peters says:

    this is some crazy shit!!

    GD Star Rating

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

HipHopMusicDotCom.com is one of the most popular Hip Hop blogs on the web catering to over 30,000 daily visitors, we cover everything from the latest Hip Hop news, videos, music and more.
VideoGamePlayer.TV is our brand new blog / social network for everything videos, the site covers the latest in video game news, game trailers, cheats, walkthroughs, game reviews and much more. The site also has a internet TV show in the works that will syndicated across the web and on Tivo.
ComeWatchMe.com is our newest site, our own little YouTube if you will. If it's hot ComeWatchMe got it from current events, Movies, Music, Anime, Sports Politics and much more.