Young Dro – I Co-Sign Myself Mixtape

post thumbnail
Grand Hustle

Mixtape Views:
Submitted By:



GD Star Rating
Young Dro - I Co-Sign Myself Mixtape, 4.7 out of 5 based on 10 ratings
Description: Here is the new mixtape from Young Dro titled “I Cosign Myself” featuring appearances by Jose Guapo and production from Mannie Fresh, Zaytoven, Lil Cee and more.

Young Dro – I Co-Sign Myself Mixtape Tracklist

1. Younf Drop - Young Dro-Dro Speaks Intro 0:16
2. Younf Drop - Young Dro-What I Do 3:29
3. Younf Drop - Young Dro-Popular 1:31
4. Younf Drop - Young Dro-Young Feat Jose Guapo 4:47
5. Younf Drop - Young Dro-Your Nothing Feat Jose Guapo 4:17
6. Younf Drop - Young Dro-Dat Loud 4:13
7. Younf Drop - Young Dro-Smoke Break 1:06
8. Younf Drop - Young Dro-Polo Down 3:37
9. Younf Drop - Young Dro-Cold Blooded 2:11
10. Younf Drop - Young Dro-Super Dupper 3:51
11. Younf Drop - Young Dro-All White 2:22
12. Younf Drop - Young Dro-Sum Bitch 4:03
13. Younf Drop - Young Dro-Last Time Feat Samiyyah Dixon 3:35
14. Younf Drop - Young Dro-More 5:34

    4 Responses to “Young Dro – I Co-Sign Myself Mixtape”

  1. miko anthony says:

    young dro

    GD Star Rating

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

HipHopMusicDotCom.com is one of the most popular Hip Hop blogs on the web catering to over 30,000 daily visitors, we cover everything from the latest Hip Hop news, videos, music and more.
VideoGamePlayer.TV is our brand new blog / social network for everything videos, the site covers the latest in video game news, game trailers, cheats, walkthroughs, game reviews and much more. The site also has a internet TV show in the works that will syndicated across the web and on Tivo.
ComeWatchMe.com is our newest site, our own little YouTube if you will. If it's hot ComeWatchMe got it from current events, Movies, Music, Anime, Sports Politics and much more.