Young Dro – Ralph Lauren Reefa (Hosted by DJ Burn One)

post thumbnail
DJ Burn One

Mixtape Views:
Submitted By:



GD Star Rating
Young Dro - Ralph Lauren Reefa (Hosted by DJ Burn One), 5.0 out of 5 based on 2 ratings
Description: Another new mixtape from Young Drom it's called "Ralph Lauren Reefa" and hosted by DJ Burn One. Listen and download it.

Young Dro – Ralph Lauren Reefa (Hosted by DJ Burn One) Tracklist

1. Young Dro - 01 Young Dro - Intro 1:00
2. Young Dro - 02 Young Dro - Amore Prod. By Dj Burn One 2:20
3. Young Dro - 03 Young Dro - Smell That Pack 3:27
4. Young Dro - 04 Young Dro - Check Me Out Prod. By Dj Plugg 2:42
5. Young Dro - 05 Young Dro - On Set Feat. Decatur Slim Prod. By Dj Burn One 5:00
6. Young Dro - 06 Young Dro - Im Wit It Prod. By Stroud 3:11
7. Young Dro - 07 Young Dro - Dro Speaks 0:57
8. Young Dro - 08 Young Dro - One Thing Bout Me Feat. Young Thug Prod. By Trae Beats 4:42
9. Young Dro - 09 Young Dro - She Gone Prod. By Philippians 3:55
10. Young Dro - 10 Young Dro - Dreamer Feat. Mitch Prod. By Stroud 3:38
11. Young Dro - 11 Young Dro - Laid Back Feat. Mac Boney Prod. By Stroud 3:14
12. Young Dro - 12 Young Dro - Vatican Feat. Decatur Slim Mac Boney Prod. By Matcy P 3:08
13. Young Dro - 13 Young Dro - Outro 3:44

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

HipHopMusicDotCom.com is one of the most popular Hip Hop blogs on the web catering to over 30,000 daily visitors, we cover everything from the latest Hip Hop news, videos, music and more.
VideoGamePlayer.TV is our brand new blog / social network for everything videos, the site covers the latest in video game news, game trailers, cheats, walkthroughs, game reviews and much more. The site also has a internet TV show in the works that will syndicated across the web and on Tivo.
ComeWatchMe.com is our newest site, our own little YouTube if you will. If it's hot ComeWatchMe got it from current events, Movies, Music, Anime, Sports Politics and much more.