Young Jeezy – The Real Is Back 2

post thumbnail
DJ Drama

Mixtape Views:
Submitted By:



GD Star Rating
Young Jeezy - The Real Is Back 2, 4.5 out of 5 based on 8 ratings
Description: Mr TM103 Young Jeezy is at it again with the follow up "The Real Is Back 2" mixtape hosted by DJ Drama, if it's anything like the first one then it's another one in the bag for Jeezy. The Jeezy buzz is pretty solid right now, I think we're ready for that new album. Thoughts?

Young Jeezy – The Real Is Back 2 Tracklist

1. Young Jeezy - Real Is Back 2 Intro 4:55
2. Young Jeezy - Trump ft Birdman 4:46
3. Young Jeezy - Chickens No Flour 3:15
4. Young Jeezy - Gotta see this ft Freddie Gibbs JW 4:33
5. Young Jeezy - Rough ft Freddie Gibbs 3:06
6. Young Jeezy - Bandana ft 211 3:03
7. Young Jeezy - All the time ft Slick Pulla 3:58
8. Young Jeezy - Nicks 2 bricks ft Freddie Gibbs 3:04
9. Young Jeezy - Sittin low ft Scrilla Freddie Gibbs 4:42
10. Young Jeezy - Grizly ft Yo Gotti 4:08
11. Young Jeezy - The Real Ngga Anthem 4:44

    6 Responses to “Young Jeezy – The Real Is Back 2”

  1. Nice Mixtape had to share it on facebook.

    GD Star Rating

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

HipHopMusicDotCom.com is one of the most popular Hip Hop blogs on the web catering to over 30,000 daily visitors, we cover everything from the latest Hip Hop news, videos, music and more.
VideoGamePlayer.TV is our brand new blog / social network for everything videos, the site covers the latest in video game news, game trailers, cheats, walkthroughs, game reviews and much more. The site also has a internet TV show in the works that will syndicated across the web and on Tivo.
ComeWatchMe.com is our newest site, our own little YouTube if you will. If it's hot ComeWatchMe got it from current events, Movies, Music, Anime, Sports Politics and much more.