Young Money – Castle Mixtape

post thumbnail
MGM Mixtapes

Mixtape Views:
Submitted By:



GD Star Rating
Young Money - Castle Mixtape, 4.6 out of 5 based on 20 ratings
Description: More tracks from Young Money on a new mixtape called Castle provided by MGM Mixtapes.

Young Money – Castle Mixtape Tracklist

1. Young Money - Drake - Find Your Love Remix 4:16
2. Young Money - Drake - July Feat Jhene Aiko 4:00
3. Young Money - Drake - Miss Me Feat Lil Wayne 2:56
4. Young Money - Lil Wayne - Just Feel It Feat Adela 3:35
5. Young Money - Nicki Minaj - Dang A Lang Feat Trina Lady Saw 4:38
6. Young Money - Nicki Minaj - Hold Yuh Remix Feat Mims Gyptian 4:35
7. Young Money - Jrzzy - Set it Off Feat Drake 1:40
8. Young Money - Drake - Control Feat Olivia 3:28
9. Young Money - Lil Wayne - Currency Feat Rick Ross Trina 3:29
10. Young Money - Drake - Made Feat. Big Sean 4:05
11. Young Money - Nicki Minaj - Hello Good Morning Remix 4:41
12. Young Money - Lil Wayne - My Generation Feat Damian Marley 3:55
13. Young Money - Drake - All Night Long (Miss Me) 2:24
14. Young Money - Lil Wayne - Pussy Nigga Feat Jae Millz 3:41
15. Young Money - Tyga - First Timers Feat Lloyd 3:42
16. Young Money - Lil Wayne - Tattoo Foreva Feat T-Pain Travis McCo 3:43
17. Young Money - Nicki Minaj - Your Love 3:58
18. Young Money - Lil Wayne - Whip It Feat Yo Gotti 4:20
19. Young Money - Gudda Gudda - Hold Up Feat Killa Kyleon 2:33
20. Young Money - Nicki Minaj - WooHoo Feat Christina Aguilera 5:19
21. Young Money - Gudda Gudda feat Waka Flocka - CEO 3:30

    11 Responses to “Young Money – Castle Mixtape”

  1. malik jordan says:

    wass up

    GD Star Rating
  2. gabriel mercado says:

    how do i download the mixtape

    GD Star Rating
  3. drizzy sandoval says:


    GD Star Rating
  4. jalen stevenson says:

    look were it says download and click it

    GD Star Rating
  5. mitch rawland says:

    really decent mixtape if you like young money, lil wayne you have kept it a bit over decent… once again lol

    GD Star Rating
  6. Angela Yawea says:

    does anyone know how to download just one song not the whole mixtape

    GD Star Rating
  7. abitoufsnare follow us on http://www.reverbnation.com/abitoufsnare

    GD Star Rating
  8. Ricardo Corona says:

    Tyga Tyga!!

    GD Star Rating
  9. lulu bby says:

    YMCMB NIqqaa

    GD Star Rating

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

HipHopMusicDotCom.com is one of the most popular Hip Hop blogs on the web catering to over 30,000 daily visitors, we cover everything from the latest Hip Hop news, videos, music and more.
VideoGamePlayer.TV is our brand new blog / social network for everything videos, the site covers the latest in video game news, game trailers, cheats, walkthroughs, game reviews and much more. The site also has a internet TV show in the works that will syndicated across the web and on Tivo.
ComeWatchMe.com is our newest site, our own little YouTube if you will. If it's hot ComeWatchMe got it from current events, Movies, Music, Anime, Sports Politics and much more.