Yung Berg – Reality Check

post thumbnail

Mixtape Views:
Submitted By:



GD Star Rating
Description: Yung Berg is back to set off the end of the year right with his newest mixtape Reality Check. The 11-track mixtape consits of production by Arch the Boss, Kiid Planet, Cradiak and a few others, with a few features from his newest YFM member Mia Rey also Ya Boy, Lil B, Mikkey Halsted and more. Listen and download it.

Yung Berg – Reality Check Tracklist

1. Yung Berg - 01 - Yfm Feat Mia Rey 3:53
2. Yung Berg - 02 - Heart Of The City Feat Mia Rey 3:51
3. Yung Berg - 03 - Wwpd Feat Tupac Shakur 5:37
4. Yung Berg - 04 - Young Nigga Mistakes Feat Young Chu 3:22
5. Yung Berg - 05 - Had It All Feat Mia Rey 3:00
6. Yung Berg - 06 - All Over The World Feat Lil B The Based God 4:29
7. Yung Berg - 07 - Shoulda Coulda Woulda Feat Mikkey Halsted 5:16
8. Yung Berg - 08 - Real Life 4:20
9. Yung Berg - 09 - Dont Stop Feat Tiffany J-Doe 3:02
10. Yung Berg - 10 - My Reality Feat Gangsta Boo 3:58
11. Yung Berg - 11 - Magical 5:28

    One Response to “Yung Berg – Reality Check”

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

HipHopMusicDotCom.com is one of the most popular Hip Hop blogs on the web catering to over 30,000 daily visitors, we cover everything from the latest Hip Hop news, videos, music and more.
VideoGamePlayer.TV is our brand new blog / social network for everything videos, the site covers the latest in video game news, game trailers, cheats, walkthroughs, game reviews and much more. The site also has a internet TV show in the works that will syndicated across the web and on Tivo.
ComeWatchMe.com is our newest site, our own little YouTube if you will. If it's hot ComeWatchMe got it from current events, Movies, Music, Anime, Sports Politics and much more.