Bryson Tiller – True to Self (Tracklist)

The anticipation is rapidly rising more and more for the sophomore album, True To Self, from Bryson Tiller. He’s added more fuel to the fire with the release of the tracklist to the highly anticipated project.

The tracklist contains 19 tracks, 3 of which ‘Somethin Tells Me’, ‘Honey’ and ‘Get Mine’ featuring Young Thug have already been released.

Bryson Tiller – True to Self (Tracklist)

  1. Rain on Me
  2. No Longer Friends
  3. Don’t Get too High
  4. Blowing Smoke
  5. We Both Know
  6. You Got It
  7. In Check
  8. Self-Made
  9. Run Me Dry
  10. High Stakes
  11. Rain Interlude
  12. Teach Me A Lesson
  13. Stay Blessed
  14. Money Problems / Benz Truck
  15. Set It Off
  16. Nevermind This Interlude
  17. Before You Judge
  18. Somethin Tells Me
  19. Always

Say Something

There are no comments yet

× You need to log in to enter the discussion
  • Hello, guest