Future – Purple Reign (Mixtape)

Future – Purple Reign (Mixtape)

  1. Purple Reign Intro
  2. All Right [Prod. By Metro Boomin & Moon]
  3. Wicked [Prod. By Metro Boomin & Southside]
  4. Never Forget [Prod. By Jon Boii]
  5. Drippin (How U Luv That) [Prod. By Metro Boomin]
  6. Inside The Mattress [Prod. By Nard & B]
  7. Hater Shit [Prod. By Metro Boomin]
  8. Salute [Prod. By DJ Spinz & K Major]
  9. Bye Bye [Prod. By Zaytoven]
  10. No Charge [Prod. By Southside]
  11. Run Up [Prod. By DJ Spinz]
  12. Perkys Calling [Prod. By Southside]
  13. Purple Reign [Prod. By Metro Boomin]

Future did promise that 2016 was going to be another big year for him, only 16 days in and he’s already announced a new mixtape. The tape is called “Purple Reign” and it’s executive produced by Metro Boomin and DJ Esco.

The tape was suppose to arrive at 11:56 PM last night but thy’re still putting the final touches on it, be sure to check back once it’s up.

Say Something

There are no comments yet

× You need to log in to enter the discussion
  • Hello, guest