Jesse Boykins III – Bartholomew (Mixtape)

Jesse Boykins III – Bartholomew (Mixtape)

New mixtape from Jesse Boykins III called “Bartholomew,” a 17-track mixtape featuring Isaiah Rashad, Mick Jenkins, Willow Smith, Audio Push, DeJ Loaf, Noname, Kilo Kish, Little Simz, Syd, Melanie Fiona, Luke James, Bridget Kelly, Trinidad James, Donnie Trumpet, Alex Isley and J*Davey.

Stream and download Bartholomew.

Say Something

There are no comments yet

× You need to log in to enter the discussion
  • Hello, guest