Kendrick Lamar Announces Release Date for “ALBUM”

2 weeks ago, Kendrick Lamar placed all rappers on notice that they have until April 7th to get their s**t together on his track “The Heart Part 4.” He the followed up with Humble which was accompanied by a music video.

The entire Top Dawg Entertainment remained quiet on a potential date.

Well, last night TDE went live with preorders for the highly anticipated album on iTunes, which is simply titled ALBUM and arrives next Friday, April 14th. No additional details were provided but we do know the entire album will be 14-tracks – headlined by the previously mentioned single.

Kendrick Lamar – ALBUM (Tracklist)

  1. K. Duckworth, D. Tannenbaum & Anthony Tiffith
  2. K. Duckworth & M. Williams II
  3. K. Duckworth, M. Spears, D. Natche & Anthony Tiffith
  4. K. Duckworth, M. Spears, J. Blake & R Riera
  5. K. Duckworth & M. Spears
  6. K. Duckworth, D. Natche, M. Spears, Anthony Tiffith & T. Martin
  7. K. Duckworth, S. Lacy, A. Wise & Anthony Tiffith
  8. K. Duckworth & M. Williams II
  9. K. Duckworth, D. Natche, M. Spears, C. Hansen, A. Sowinski, M Tavares & L. Whitty
  10. K. Duckworth, Z. Pacaldo, T. Walton, M. Spears, G. Kurstin & Anthony Tiffith
  11. K. Duckworth, M. Williams II, D. Natche, M. Spears, Anthony Tiffith, P. Hewson, D. Evans, A. Clayton & L. Mullen
  12. K. Duckworth & D. Maman
  13. K. Duckworth, R Riera, M. Spears, D. Natche, D. Tannenbaum, Anthony Tiffith & R. LaTour
  14. K. Duckworth & P. Douthit

Say Something

There are no comments yet

× You need to log in to enter the discussion
  • Hello, guest