Kendrick Lamar Reveals Artwork and Tracklist for “DAMN.”

Last week Kendrick Lamar placed his album on iTunes for pre-order as well a posted a tracklist and what we believed was the name of the album. Ahead of its release this Friday, K. Dot has now revealed the official title, artwork, and tracklist for the project. The LP is titled DAMN.

Guest appearances include Rihanna and U2 across on the 14 tracks project.

See the updated tracklist below.

Say Something

There are no comments yet

× You need to log in to enter the discussion
  • Hello, guest